We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(24 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Big Rock Inn can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Big Rock Inn? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 02, 2024
Food was great. Ordering on line simple and quick.


January 27, 2024
Easy online ordering, ready to go when I picked up and it was delicious! Not to mention friendly service as well!


January 19, 2024
Food was alright. Tasted bland. Probably won’t order from here again


November 30, 2023
We love ordering from the Big Rock Inn. Food is great people are always friendly.


November 25, 2023
Very easy and convenient to order on line.


November 21, 2023
I only ordered the small wor wonton soup, but it was a decent portion stocked full of chicken, pork, vegetables and wontons


November 20, 2023
The food was prepared earlier than my pick up time so already cooling off. Food was ok but not as good as I remember!


November 03, 2023
While the food was cooked fresh. The salt and pepper chicken wasn't edible...there was maybe 3 pieces with chicken, the rest was just fried batter pieces. That dish is almost $20 and was 1/3 of our order.
The wonton soup was good and the fried rice was tasty.


October 26, 2023
Great flavor. New favorite Chinese food place in Okotoks!


October 23, 2023
Everything was delicious and on time as well.